Regions

Africa  Asia-Pacific   Latin Amerika   Middle East   North-/Central Amerika   East Europe   Scandinavia   South Europe   West Europe

 

Africa

Andrew Ogutu | Munich
Tel. +49 89 286 46-2109
andrew.ogutu@wts.de

 

Asia-Pacifik

Dr. Blazenka Ban | Erlangen
Tel. +49 9131 97002-30
blazenka.ban@wts.de

 

Latin America

Claudia Neuenhaus | Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 211 20050-621
claudia.neuenhaus@wts.de

 

Middle East

Ralf Pestl | Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 211 200 50-668
ralf.pestl@wts.de

 

North-/Central America

Elisabeth Alek | Munich
Tel. +49 89 286 46-1863
elisabeth.alek@wts.de  

 

East Europe

Daniel Niehus | Munich
Tel. +49 89 286 46-2108
daniel.niehus@wts.de

 

Scandinavia

Anne-Kathrin Steinröder | Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 211 200 50-618
anne-kathrin.steinroeder@wts.de

 

South Europe

Karsten Gnuschke | Munich
Tel. +49 89 286 46-139
karsten.gnuschke@wts.de

 

West Europe

Torsten Hopp | Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 3208666-11
torsten.hopp@wts.de

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.