Private Clients & Family Office Services

We support private clients with all technical queries - whether it be succession issues, complex civil law issues, the fulfilment of charitable commitments or tax optimisation of investments at home and abroad. Our objective is to the long-term preservation of your wealth for generations to come. For this reason we always have your particular personal and family circumstances in mind. This enables us to provide tailored solutions to suit you.

We advise in particular:
Private persons, family offices, entrepreneurs, chief executives, directors and foundations

Our consulting services include:

  • Succession and inheritance advice
  • Declaration advice
  • Tax-optimised wealth and asset structuring
  • Advice on cross-border relocations
  • Foundation and non-profit Status
  • Business mediation

We offer tax-related legal consultation services for private clients via the WTS Legal Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH.

Current Issues

Should you have questions our partners are happy to assist:

Dr. Franz Angermann

Managing Partner
Tel.: +49 89 286 46-2424
franz.angermann@wts.de

Dr. Tom Offerhaus

Partner
Tel.: +49 89 286 46-148
tom.offerhaus@wts.de

Peter Schulz

Of Counsel
Tel.: +49 89 286 46-195
peter.schulz.ext@wts.de

Ivo Ziganke

Partner
Tel.: +49 89 28 646 -1803
ivo.ziganke@wts.de

Michael Althof

Director
Tel.: +49 89 286 46-2601
michael.althof@wts.de

Marcus Hornig

Director
Tel.: +49 211 200 50-858
marcus.hornig@wts.de

Jutta Wagner

Director
Tel.: +49 89 286 46-1277
Fax.: +49 89 286 46-2323
jutta.wagner@wts.de

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.