WTS GewStManager

The processing and administration of trade tax (Gewerbesteuer [GewSt]) and interest statements implies a very high  manual effort, especially for companies with registered offices in multiple municipalities. It is a process that offers considerable potential for optimization from a digitalization perspective.

WTS GewStManager supports companies in all phases of trade tax processing and manages their digitized trade tax (GewSt) statements. A smart scanning solution automatically detects the statement data and converts it into legally compliant digital media. The manual effort required to gather the data is thereby reduced to a minimum.

Statements are stored in a central database that offers access to all authorized users. The entire process of trade tax processing is handled within our IT tool, which enables an efficient and comprehensible statement capture process.

WTS GewStManager can be integrated into an existing SAP BW system and an in-house operation is feasible. Alternatively, we can operate the system as a service.

Should you have questions we are happy to assist:

WTS ITax GmbH

Richard Roos

Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 20050-725
Richard.roos@wts.de

WTS Wirtschaftstreuhandgesellschaft mbH

Florian Oehl

Partner
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 200 50-722
florian.oehl@wts.de

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.

WTS GewStManager

Das Bearbeiten und Verwalten von Gewerbesteuer- und Zinsbescheiden bedeutet gerade für Unternehmen mit Firmensitzen in vielen Gemeinden einen sehr hohen manuellen Aufwand. Ein Vorgang der im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung erhebliches Optimierungspotenzial bietet.

Der WTS GewStManager unterstützt Unternehmen in allen Phasen der Gewerbesteuerbearbeitung und verwaltet ihre digitalisierten GewSt-Bescheide. Eine intelligente Scanlösung erkennt die Bescheiddaten automatisch und überträgt sie in rechtssichere digitale Medien. Der manuelle Aufwand der Datenerfassung wird dadurch auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Die Bescheide werden zentral in einer Datenbank abgelegt, auf die alle berechtigten User zugreifen können. Der komplette Prozess der Gewerbesteuerbearbeitung wird in unserem IT-Tool abgebildet, was die Bescheiderfassung effizient und nachvollziehbar gestaltet.

Der WTS GewStManager lässt sich in ein bestehendes SAP BW Systemen integrieren und als In-House Lösung betreiben. Alternativ kann der Systembetrieb von uns als Dienstleistung übernommen werden.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

WTS ITax GmbH

Richard Roos

Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 20050-725
Richard.roos@wts.de

WTS Wirtschaftstreuhandgesellschaft mbH

Florian Oehl

Partner
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 200 50-722
florian.oehl@wts.de

Produktbroschüre

WTS GewStManager

Twitter XING LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.