Talents wanted for various fields of activities

WTS offers numerous entry opportunities with exciting tasks. Use your potential and support us in the following business units:
 
Tax
Tax legislation is becoming increasingly complex and multi-layered. The continuing globalization and permanent new regulations hold tremendous challenges from a tax perspective. Thus, specialist consulting is becoming indispensable.

Tax consulting is one of the core competences of WTS. Our clients include multinational groups, national and international medium-sized companies as well as private clients and non-profit organizations.

More about the business unit.

Legal
The legal business sector of WTS has put a clear focus on Asset Management services. On the German market, our expertise is unique – having one of the largest and most experienced teams in the sector of regulated and non-regulated investment funds, we support our clients with their projects. National and international funds initiators, investors and financial intermediaries rely not only on our legal and tax advice, but also on our outstanding market expertise.

More about the business unti.

Consulting
The WTS consulting experts focus on the financial sector and all connected tasks. Be it the development and optimization of reporting and controlling in the accounting area or the support of business transactions and reorganization projects – we develop individual and sustainable solutions for our clients.

More about the business unit.

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.

Talente für vielfältige Aufgabengebiete gesucht

Die WTS bietet vielfältige Einstiegsmöglichkeiten mit spannenden Aufgaben. Nutzen Sie Ihr Potenzial und unterstützen Sie uns in den folgenden Geschäftsbereichen:
 
Tax
Die Steuergesetzgebung wird immer komplexer und vielschichtiger. Die fortschreitende Globalisierung und stetig neue Regelungen stellen Unternehmen in puncto Steuern vor enorme Herausforderungen. Die Beratung durch Experten wird daher unabdingbar.

Die Steuerberatung gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen der WTS. Zu unseren Mandanten zählen multinationale Konzerne, nationale und internationale mittelständische Unternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Privatpersonen. 

Mehr zum Geschäftsbereich  

Legal
Im Geschäftsbereich Legal ist die WTS insbesondere auf Asset Management spezialisiert. Unsere Expertise ist einzigartig im deutschen Markt – mit einem der größten und erfahrensten Teams im Bereich der regulierten und nicht regulierten Investmentfonds begleiten wir unsere Mandanten bei ihren Projekten. Nationale wie internationale Fondsinitiatoren, Anleger sowie Finanzintermediäre vertrauen nicht nur unserem Rechts- und Steuerrat, sondern auch unserer ausgezeichneten Marktkenntnis.

Mehr zum Geschäftsbereich  

Consulting
Die Consulting-Experten der WTS konzentrieren sich in der Beratung auf den Finanzbereich und alle damit zusammenhängenden Aufgaben. Ob beim Aufbau und dem Optimieren von Berichterstattung und Controlling im Rechnungswesen oder bei der Begleitung von Unternehmenstransaktionen und Restrukturierungsprojekten, wir entwickeln individuelle und nachhaltige Lösungsansätze für unsere Mandanten.

Mehr zum Geschäftsbereich  

Twitter XING LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.