Tax

Tax legislation is becoming increasingly complex and multi-layered. The continuing globalization and permanent new regulations hold tremendous challenges from a tax perspective. As a result, specialist consulting is becoming indispensable.

Tax consulting is one of the core competencies of WTS. Our teams consist of top specialists with many years of experience in international consulting companies, as well as in the industry and financial administration sectors. Accordingly, we ensure a very "practical approach" which enables us to provide high-quality and tailor-made services in the field of tax law. Due to our comprehensive international network, we can handle internationally significant projects with ease.

With its full-service tax consulting portfolio, WTS advises multinational groups, national and international medium-sized companies, as well as private clients and non-profit organizations in Germany and abroad.

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.

Tax

Die Steuergesetzgebung wird immer komplexer und vielschichtiger. Die fortschreitende Globalisierung und stetig neue Regelungen bergen in puncto Steuern enorme Herausforderungen in sich. Die Beratung durch Experten wird dadurch unabdingbar.

Die Steuerberatung gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen der WTS. Unsere Teams bestehen aus hochkarätigen Spezialisten, die neben großer Expertise vor allem auch praktische Erfahrung aus internationalen Beratungsunternehmen, der Industrie und der Finanzverwaltung mitbringen. Dadurch bieten wir eine ganz besondere „Geschäftsnähe“, die uns die Bereitstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen und maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet des Steuerrechts ermöglicht. Aufgrund unseres weitreichenden, internationalen Netzwerks steuern wir zudem problemlos Projekte von internationaler Tragweite.

Die WTS berät mit ihrem Full-Service-Angebot im Steuerrecht multinationale Konzerne, nationale und internationale mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen und Non-Profit-Organisationen im In- und Ausland.

Twitter XING LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.