Frank Dissen

After studying law and successfully obtaining his legal degree, Frank Dissen started his professional career at the Human Capital/Global Mobility Tax Department of Ernst & Young AG in Frankfurt. He gained over 7 years of experience in International Taxation, whereby he was especially leading the Expatriate Social Security Advisory as a Manager in Frankfurt.

Beside the admission to the German Bar in 2005 he was appointed as tax adviser in 2008. In 2010 he was delegated to Ernst & Young`s European headquarters in London.

Frank Dissen joined WTS Steuerberatungs- and Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft at the beginning of 2012 as Head of Global Expatriate Services in Frankfurt and advises national and global companies of all business and industrial areas as well as their employees. His consultancy work includes highly complex advice with respect to international tax law and related cross border social security as well as employment and immigration law.

Moreover Frank Dissen is an active member of the IFA (“International Fiscal Association”) and the FreSsco network (“Free movement of workers and Social security coordination”- network of the European Commission) and a long standing lecturer for several external providers of tax and legal seminars.

Languages: German, English

 

Contact

 


Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. All rights reserved.

Frank Dissen

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Jurastudiums begann Frank Dissen seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Steuerabteilung (Human Capital/Global Mobility) der Ernst & Young AG in Frankfurt. Dort sammelte er mehr als 7 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Internationalen Steuerrecht, wobei er als Manager insbesondere auch die sozialversicherungsrechtliche Beratung bei Entsendungen in Frankfurt leitete.

Neben der Rechtsanwaltszulassung im Jahr 2005 folgte 2008 die Bestellung zum Steuerberater. Im Jahr 2010 wurde er zum europäischen Hauptsitz von Ernst & Young nach London entsendet.

Frank Dissen kam zu Beginn des Jahres 2012 als Leiter des Bereichs Global Expatriate Services in Frankfurt zur WTS Steuerberatungs- und Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft und berät nationale und internationale Unternehmen aller Geschäfts- und Industriebereiche sowie deren Mitarbeiter. Seine Tätigkeit beinhaltet die sehr komplexe Beratung in Bezug auf internationales Steuerrecht und damit zusammenhängende Fragen des grenzüberschreitenden Sozialversicherungs- sowie des Arbeits- und Immigrationsrechts.

Darüber hinaus ist Frank Dissen ein aktives Mitglied der IFA („Deutsche Vereinigung für internationales Steuerrecht“) und des FreSsco-Netzwerks („Free movement of workers and Social security coordination“- Netzwerk der Europäischen Kommission) sowie langjähriger Dozent für zahlreiche Anbieter von Steuer- und Rechtsseminaren.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

 

Veröffentlichungen

Kontakt

 


Twitter XING LinkedIn Facebook Youtube
© 2017 WTS Group AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.